Contact Us

Whakapā mai

Address:
Stour St, P O Box 58, PALMERSTON, Otago, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 4651 513
Fax: +64 3 4651 605
Email: office@eohs.school.nz

If you wish to contact individual staff members directly, use your own email programme and see the email contact list below. Please be aware that any email sent to a teacher can at any time be referred to higher authorities.

Full staff contact list

Principal Mr Marcus Cooper mcooper@eohs.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Keith Fleury kfleury@eohs.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mr Ian Adamson idamson@eohs.school.nz

Mrs Leanne McLeod  l.mcleod@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Lynn Murphy l.murphy@eohs.school.nz

Dean Year 11 – 13 Dr Helen McIntyre hmcintyre@eohs.school.nz
Dean Year 9 – 10 Ms Erin Kempthorne e.kempthorne@eohs.school.nz
Dean Year 7 – 8 Mr Kelvin Cummings k.cummings@eohs.school.nz

Mr Johnny Herewini jherewini@eohs.school.nz
Mr Mike Fuller m.fuller@eohs.school.nz
Ms Jacqueline Guile  j.guile@eohs.school.nz
Miss Erin Kempthorne  e.kempthorne@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Leonie Lawerence  l.lawrence@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kirsty McLachlan  k.mclachlan@eohs.school.nz
Mr Brian Strang  bstrang@eohs.school.nz
Mr Brett Smith bsmith@eohs.school.nz
Mr Malcolm Wilson mwilson@eohs.school.nz
Mr Chris Walker  cwalker@eohs.school.nz
Mr Joshua Bird jbird@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Kate O’Connell koconnell@eohs.school.nz
Mr Aart Brusse   abrusse@gmail.com
Mrs Helen McIntyre hmcintyre@eohs.school.nz
Ms R Fitzgerald
rfitzgerald@eohs.school.nz
Miss Meg Goodman mgoodman@eohs.school.nz

General Enquiries

Fill out the contact form below and a staff member will be in touch with you shortly.