Contact Us

Whakapā mai

Address:
Stour St, P O Box 58, PALMERSTON, Otago, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 4651 513
Fax: +64 3 4651 605
Email: office@eohs.school.nz

If you wish to contact individual staff members directly, use your own email programme and see the email contact list below. Please be aware that any email sent to a teacher can at any time be referred to higher authorities.

Full staff contact list

Principal: Mr Marcus Cooper   mcooper@eohs.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Mr Keith Fleury   kfleury@eohs.school.nz

Mrs Leanne McLeod  l.mcleod@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Lynn Murphy mpl@eohs.school.nz

Ms Erin Kempthorne kte@eohs.school.nz (Senior Dean)
Mr Kelvin Cummings csk@eohs.school.nz (Junior Dean)
Mr Johnny Herewini jherewini@eohs.school.nz
Mr Mike Fuller flm@eohs.school.nz
Ms Jacqueline Guile   glj@eohs.school.nz
Miss Erin Kempthorne   kte@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Leonie Lawerence   lel@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kirsty McLachlan   mnk@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kate Fisher kfisher@eohs.school.nz
Mr Brett Smith  bsmith@eohs.school.nz
Mr Malcolm Wilson mwilson@eohs.school.nz
Mr Chris Walker  cwalker@eohs.school.nz
Mr Joshua Bird jbird@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Kate O’Connell  koconnell@eohs.school.nz
Mr Aart Brusse   abrusse@gmail.com
Mrs Helen McIntyre hmcintyre@eohs.school.nz
Ms R Fitzgerald
rfitzgerald@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kylie Arnold karnold@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Beth Clark bclark@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Roz Croucher  sport@eohs.school.nz
Mrs D Ford
fdd@eohs.school.nz

General Enquiries

Fill out the contact form below and a staff member will be in touch with you shortly.