Newsweek 4th December 2020

STRENGTH THROUGH LEARNING-Kia kaha ma roto matauranga

Proud to be part of the Eastern Community

Dates to remember:

· Wed 2nd Dec – Fri 4th Dec : Year 10 Camp

· Mon 7th Dec : Year 7 to Year 10 – Activity Day

· Tues 8th Dec : Prize-giving commencing 6.30pm sharp

2021

· Mon 1st Feb : Year 12-13 Course

· Tues 2nd Feb : Year 11-13 – 3 Way Interviews

· Wed 3rd Feb : Year 7 and 13 – First Day

·  Thurs 4th Feb : Whole School in attendance

· Thurs 4th Feb : Year 7 – Meet the Teachers BBQ 5pm

· Fri 5th Feb : Mihi Whakatau 9.30am DG Murray Hall (all welcome)

· Mon 8th Feb : Waitangi Day observed (school closed)

· Wed 10th Feb : School Photos

· Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb : Year 7 – Camp Iona

· Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb : Year 8 – Activities Week

Read the full publication