Newsweek 6th March 2020

· Fri 6th March : Maniototo Sports Exchange

· Tues 10th March : Lachlan Matchett visits EOHS

· Wed 18th March : Otago Polytechnic visit EOHS – 1.40pm

· Fri 20th March : Teacher Only Day 

· Tues 24th to Fri 27th March : Mt Cook Biology trip

· Mon 30th March : BOT meeting

· Thurs 2nd April : Year 7 – Vision Screening

· Fri 3rd April : Junior Social

· Tues 7th April : School Interviews

· Thurs 9th April : Last Day Term One

· Tues 28th April : First Day Term Two

· Fri 15th May : Senior Formal

Read the full publication