Contact Us

Phone: +64 3 4651 513 Fax: +64 3 4651 605
Stour St, P O Box 58, PALMERSTON, Otago, New Zealand

If you wish to contact individual staff members directly, use your own email programme and see the email contact list below. Please be aware that any email sent to a teacher can at any time be referred to higher authorities.

Senior Management
Principal: Mr Lennox Sharp
Deputy Principal: Mr Keith Fleury

Mrs Leanne McLeod
Mrs Lynn Murphy

Mr Tony Jenkins
Mr Johnny Herewini

Mrs Lynda Gemmill

Teaching Staff
Mr Kelvin Cummings
Mr Brent Ford
Mr Mike Fuller
Ms Jacqueline Guile
Miss Erin Kempthorne
Mrs Leonie Lawerence
Ms Kirsty McLachlan
Mr David Goodwin
Miss Jessica Melrose (Currently on leave)
Mr Brett Smith
Mr Chris Walker
Mr Phillip De Vos
Ms Gillian Whyman
Mrs Kate O’Connell
Mr Aart Brusse

Support staff
Mrs Dyanne Ford
Mrs Cath Fuller
Mrs Jan Lindsay
Ms Victoria Fleming

Property Manager/Caretaker
Mr Gary Johnston