Contact Us

Phone: +64 3 4651 513 Fax: +64 3 4651 605
Stour St, P O Box 58, PALMERSTON, Otago, New Zealand
Email: office@eohs.school.nz

If you wish to contact individual staff members directly, use your own email programme and see the email contact list below. Please be aware that any email sent to a teacher can at any time be referred to higher authorities.

Senior Management
Principal: Mr Lennox Sharp   spl@eohs.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Mr Keith Fleury   kfleury@eohs.school.nz

Office
Mrs Leanne McLeod  lmcleod@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Lynn Murphy   mpl@eohs.school.nz

Deans
Mr Tony Jenkins jnt@eohs.school.nz
Mr Johnny Herewini jherewwini@eohs.school.nz

Counsellor
Mrs Lynda Gemmill gll@eohs.school.nz

Teaching Staff
Mr Kelvin Cummings   csk@eohs.school.nz
Mr Brent Ford  b.ford@eohs.school.nz
Mr Mike Fuller   flm@eohs.school.nz
Ms Jacqueline Guile   glj@eohs.school.nz
Miss Erin Kempthorne   kte@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Leonie Lawerence   lel@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kirsty McLachlan   mnk@eohs.school.nz
Mr David Goodwin  dgoodwin@eohs.school.nz
Miss Jessica Melrose   rsj@eohs.school.nz. (Currently on leave)
Mr Brett Smith  bsmith@eohs.school.nz
Mr Chris Walker  cwalker@eohs.school.nz
Mr Phillip De Vos  pdevos@eohs.school.nz
Ms Gillian Whyman gwhyman@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Kate O’Connell  koconnell@eohs.school.nz
Mr Aart Brusse   abrusse@gmail.com

Support staff
Mrs Dyanne Ford   fdd@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Cath Fuller   flc@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Jan Lindsay   lyj@eohs.school.nz
Ms Victoria Fleming   sport@eohs.school.nz

Property Manager/Caretaker
Mr Gary Johnston   g.johnston@eohs.school.nz