Contact Us

Phone: +64 3 4651 513 Fax: +64 3 4651 605
Stour St, P O Box 58, PALMERSTON, Otago, New Zealand
Email: office@eohs.school.nz

If you wish to contact individual staff members directly, use your own email programme and see the email contact list below. Please be aware that any email sent to a teacher can at any time be referred to higher authorities.

Senior Management
Principal: Mr Lennox Sharp   spl@eohs.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Mr Keith Fleury   kfleury@eohs.school.nz
Assistant Principal: Ms Nikki Meyer   n.meyer@eohs.school.nz

Office
Mrs Leanne McLeod  lmcleod@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Lynn Murphy   mpl@eohs.school.nz

Deans
Mr Tony Jenkins jnt@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Megan Barbour wbm@eohs.school.nz

Counsellor
Mrs Lynda Gemmill gll@eohs.school.nz

Teaching Staff
Mr Aart Brusse   abrusse@gmail.com
Mr Kelvin Cummings   csk@eohs.school.nz
Mr Brent Ford  b.ford@eohs.school.nz
Mr Mike Fuller   flm@eohs.school.nz
Ms Jacqueline Guile   glj@eohs.school.nz
Miss Erin Kempthorne   kte@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Leonie Lawerence   lel@eohs.school.nz
Miss Chloe McDonald   mnc@eohs.school.nz
Ms Kirsty McLachlan   mnk@eohs.school.nz
Ms Nikki Meyer   n.meyer@eohs.school.nz
Miss Jessica Melrose   rsj@eohs.school.nz
Ms Katie Hector   k.hector@eohs.school.nz (currently on leave)
Mr John Wark   wkj@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Megan Barbour   wbm@eohs.school.nz
Mr Johnny Herewini  j.herewini@eohs.school.nz

Support staff
Mrs Dyanne Ford   fdd@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Cath Fuller   flc@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Jan Lindsay   lyj@eohs.school.nz
Mrs Kellie Simpson   snk@eohs.school.nz

Property Manager/Caretaker
Mr Gary Johnston   g.johnston@eohs.school.nz